• E V E N T S •

Back to All Events

Violinist Daniel Phillips and the Purchase Symphony

Noted violin soloist Daniel Phillips joins the Purchase Symphony Orchestra to present Beethoven’s epic Violin Concerto, followed by Tchaikovsky’s 4th Symphony.

LUDWIG VAN BEETHOVEN – Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 61
PYOTR IILYICH TCHAIKOVSKY – Symphony No. 4 in F Minor, Op. 36

Recital Hall, Performing Arts Center • Purchase, NY

Earlier Event: April 28
Duo Neoteric in Recital